close

SCOTT® Small Business

Designed to Meet Your Needs 

As a small business owner sometimes standard commercial restroom products that focus on corporate settings and high-traffic areas are more than you need. With features like low-profile dispensers for smaller spaces and paper products designed to last longer, our Scott ® Small Business is tailored to meet your needs, saving you time and money. 

With Scott® Small Business you get

  • Value
  • Fast Delivery
  • Quality Products
  • Easy Online Ordering
  • One of the World’s Most Trusted Brands
Scott-Small-Business-Slim-HR-Towel

Scott® Slimroll Hard Roll Towel System

Less is More

One Slimroll towel roll is equal to TEN standard kitchen paper towel rolls.  They are also highly absorbent, which means less waste. The ultra- compact towel dispenser is designed to save space and declutter your restroom.

Scott-Small-Business-Folded-Towel

Scott® Folded Towel System

One at a time, please

Waste less, which means refill less, with our one-at-a-time dispensing folded paper towel system. Our thick, high-quality towels are made with our exclusive Absorbency Pocket that soaks up water fast for a great dry.

Scott-Small-Business-Toilet-Paper

Scott® Bath Tissue System

Squares to Spare

No more changing the toilet paper every time you turn around. One Jumbo Roll is equal to FIVE standard rolls!

Scott-Small-Business-Skincare

Scott® Skin Care System 

Wash & Repeat

Never worry about running out of soap again, as one case of Scott® Antimicrobial Foam Soap yields 4,000 hand washes. Our high-capacity Skincare Dispenser is easy to load and unload and its sealed refills protect against contamination.

Ready to Purchase Our Trusted Scott® Products?

Find a Distributor

SCOTT® Petite entreprise

Conçue pour répondre à vos besoins 

Il arrive que les produits de salle de bain standards qui se concentrent sur les environnements de grandes entreprises et les salles de bain publiques ne soient pas adaptés aux besoins d’une petite entreprise. Avec des caractéristiques comme des distributrices à profil bas pour les espaces restreints et les produits de papier conçus pour durer plus longtemps, Scott® Petite Entreprise est une solution façonnée pour répondre à vos besoins ainsi que vous faire économiser temps et argent. 

Avec Scott® Petite Entreprise, vous obtenez : 

  • Une économie de coûts
  • Une livraison rapide
  • Des produits de qualité
  • Des commandes en ligne faciles
  • Une des marques les plus fiables au monde
Scott-Small-Business-Slim-HR-Towel

Système d’essuie-tout en rouleau rigide Scott® Slimroll

En faire plus avec moins

Un rouleau d’essuie-tout Slimroll équivaut à DIX rouleaux d’essuie-tout de cuisine standards.  Ces rouleaux sont aussi très absorbants, ce qui signifie moins de déchets. Le distributrice d’essuie-tout ultra-compact est conçu pour économiser de l’espace et désencombrer votre salle de bain.

Scott-Small-Business-Folded-Towel

Système d’essuie-tout pliés Scott®

Un à la fois, s’il vous plaît

Gaspillez moins et remplissez moins grâce à notre système de distribution d’essuie-tout pliés un par un. Nos essuie-tout épais de haute qualité sont fabriqués avec notre technologie exclusive d’alvéoles absorbantes Absorbency Pocket qui absorbe l’eau rapidement pour un séchage parfait.

Scott-Small-Business-Toilet-Paper

Système de papier hygiénique Scott®

Des feuilles pour longtemps

Plus besoin de changer le papier hygiénique dès que vous tournez le dos. Un rouleau géant équivaut à CINQ rouleaux standards!

Scott-Small-Business-Skincare

Système de soins de la peau Scott® 

Lavez et recommencez

Ne vous inquiétez plus jamais de manquer de savon : un contenant de savon en mousse antimicrobien Scott® permet 4000 lavages de mains. Notre distributrice spécialisé en soins de la peau de haute capacité est facile à remplir et à vider, et ses cartouches de remplissage scellées protègent contre la contamination.