close

Kleenex® & Cottonelle®

Elevate Your Standard of Clean

Kleenex®  and Cottonelle®  are two of the most trusted and well-known restroom brands. Premium Kleenex®  and Cottonelle®  restroom solutions increase customer satisfaction, provides a home-like experience and an enhanced clean for your employees and guests.
Kleenex-Hand-Soap-Sanitizer-Dispensers

Kleenex® Foam Hand Sanitizer

Exceptional Skin Care from America’s Most-Loved Restroom Brand

Staying clean and healthy should feel good. Our moisturizing Kleenex® brand foam hand sanitizer encourages proper hand hygiene. Using natural cucumber and green tea extracts to moisturize skin and improve hydration by up to 30%. Fragrance-free and alcohol-free options are ideal for schools and controlled environments.
 

Kleenex-Paper-Towels-and-Dispensers

Kleenex® Paper Towels & Dispensers

The Most Satisfying Hand Drying Experience

Our collection of paper towels and dispensers offer the enhanced hygiene your employees, patients and guests want. It’s no wonder they are preferred 2:1 over other leading systems. We offer a variety of manual paper towels dispensers designed to be used with compatible Kleenex® countertop, and wall dispensers.

Restroom-toilet-paper-seat-cover

Cottonelle® Toilet Paper

Elevate the Restroom Experience

A premium toilet paper leaves a lasting impression. Our Cottonelle® Brand tissue is an individually wrapped, soft two-ply tissue that delivers a superior feeling of luxury while providing the ultimate in hygienic protection for your guests and employees.

Kleenex-Facial-Tissues

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

A Touch of Positivity

Put the premium performance of America’s favorite facial tissue within reach in your restroom and throughout your workplace. Our Kleenex® facial tissue provides softness, strength, and promotes good hygiene to employees, patients and guests.

Voulez-vous consulter le site Web correspondant à votre marché?

Afficher le sélecteur de région

Kleenex® et Cottonelle®

Rehaussez votre niveau de propreté

Kleenex®  et Cottonelle®  sont deux des marques de produits de salle de bain les plus connues et les plus respectées. Les solutions pour salles de bain haut de gamme Kleenex®  et Cottonelle®  augmentent la satisfaction de la clientèle, offrent une expérience semblable à celle de la maison et une propreté renforcée pour vos employés et vos invités.
Kleenex-Hand-Soap-Sanitizer-Dispensers

Désinfectant pour les mains en mousse de Kleenex®

Des soins exceptionnels pour la peau par la marque de produits de salle de bain la plus prisée en Amérique

Être propre et en santé est quelque chose d’agréable. Notre désinfectant hydratant pour les mains en mousse de marque Kleenex® favorise une bonne hygiène des mains. Les extraits naturels de concombre et de thé vert hydratent la peau et améliorent son hydratation jusquʼà 30%. Les options sans parfum et sans alcool sont idéales pour les écoles et les environnements contrôlés.
 

Kleenex-Paper-Towels-and-Dispensers

Essuie-tout et distributrices Kleenex®

L’expérience de séchage des mains la plus satisfaisante

Notre collection d’essuie-tout et de distributrices offre l’expérience hygiénique de qualité à laquelle vos employés, vos patients ou vos invités s’attendent. Il n’est pas étonnant que nos articles soient préférés 2 fois plus lorsqu’ils sont comparés aux autres systèmes de pointe. Nous offrons une variété de distributrices d’essuie-tout manuels conçus pour être utilisés avec les comptoirs et distributrices muraux compatibles Kleenex®.

Restroom-toilet-paper-seat-cover

Papier hygiénique Cottonelle®

Améliorer l’expérience de salles de bain

Un papier hygiénique de première qualité laisse une impression durable. Notre papier hygiénique Cottonelle® est un papier deux épaisseurs enveloppé individuellement qui offre une sensation de luxe supérieure tout en offrant une protection hygiénique inégalée à vos invités et à vos employés.

Kleenex-Facial-Tissues

Mouchoirs Kleenex®

Une touche de positivité

Mettez l’efficacité haut de gamme des mouchoirs préférés de l’Amérique du Nord à portée de main dans votre lieu de travail et vos salles de bain. Nos mouchoirs Kleenex® offrent douceur et robustesse en plus de favoriser la bonne hygiène des employés, des patients et des invités.

  • Contenu Correspondant