close

Would you like to view the website serving your market?

View Region Selector
  • PRINT/DOWNLOAD PAGE
  • DOWNLOAD DATA CSV

KleenGuard™ V90 Shield

  • V90
  • Product Code#18631
Lens Coating Anti-Fog
Frame Color Black
Unit Size Universal
Units Per Case 6
COUNTRY OF ORIGIN Taiwan

Frame Color

Lens Color/Coating

Find a Distributor Buy Online
  • Product Overview & Guides

    KleenGuard™ Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) enables rather than inhibits – allowing for maximum productivity and safety for you and your employees. When you have a job to tackle that involves flying particles or splashes, wearing safety glasses isn’t enough. Protect yourself with the KleenGuard™ V90 Shield Safety Goggles with Face Shield, with IRUV Shade 3.0 Anti-Fog Lenses (protects against infrared and ultraviolet radiation for light cutting and brazing applications). It’s really like having two products in one, since the face shield mask detaches from the splash goggles. Together, they provide eye and full face protection from liquids and particles without the hassle of primary eye protection underneath a face shield mask. The protective goggles feature an indirect vent that enables free airflow, while safeguarding against liquids entering the eye area. The goggles portion has a soft, pliable frame that conforms to the face for comfort, a cylindrical lens for increased visibility, and indirect ventilation. They can fit over most prescription eyeglasses. The face shield mask is curved to conform to the shape of face for added protection. The Shield includes an adjustable strap, so that your workers can get a snug fit. Making the right Personal Protection choice is difficult. Perform with distinction with KleenGuard™ Personal Protective Equipment (PPE).

    • The KleenGuard™ V90 Shield meets ANSI Z87.1+ standard for impact protection and the polycarbonate lenses provide 99.9% UVA / UVB / UVC protection
    • The Shield has a D3 rating for droplet and splash protection
    • The Shield features the Monogoggle XTR goggles, so there is no need to wear primary eye protection, like with other face shields; Replacement lens (for goggle portion) are available for order
    • The IRUV Shade 3.0 anti-fog lens helps workers see clearly, even in humid or wet environments; Protects against infrared (IR) and ultraviolet radiation (UVA / UVB) for light cutting and brazing applications
    • Often fits over most prescription eyeglasses
  • Buy Online
  • Find a Distributor

    0 Results

  • Specifications

    Details

    Brand KleenGuard™
    Sub Brand V90
    Unit Size Universal
    COUNTRY OF ORIGIN Taiwan
    Frame Color Black
    Lens Coating Anti-Fog
    UPC 036000186314
    GTIN 10036000186311
    Material Number 101863103
    Quantity Per Case 6
    Quantity Per Case UOM Unit(s) / Case
    Quantity Per Unit 1
    Quantity Per Unit UOM Unit(s) / Box

    Dimensions

    Units Per Case 6
    Each Weight 0.400
    Each Dimensions 9.100 x 10.500 x 9.500
    Unit Size Universal

    Shipping Data

    Units Per Case 6
    Quantity Per Case 6
    Quantity Per Case UOM Unit(s) / Case
    Quantity Per Unit 1
    Quantity Per Unit UOM Unit(s) / Box
  • Ingredient Disclosure
  • Technical Support
  • How-To Videos
  • Compatible Products
  • Other Products You May Like
  • About ?brand?

    We understand how workers move, work, stretch and sweat. We call it human-centric engineering. And it’s this industry-changing technology that separates KleenGuard® brand protective clothing, eye protection and hand protection from other PPE.

  • Contact Us
  • Parts & Accessories

close
  • IMPRIMER LA/TÉLÉCHARGER LE PAGE
  • TÉLÉCHARGER LES DONNÉES CSV

Écran KleenGuard™ V90

  • V90
  • Code de produit#18631
Revêtement de l'objectif Antibuée
Couleur du cadre Noir
Taille de l’unité Taille universelle
Unités par caisse 6
PAYS D'ORIGINE Taiwan

Couleur de la monture

Couleur des verres/revêtement

Trouver un distributeur Acheter en ligne
  • Aperçu et guides de produits

    L’équipement de protection individuelle (EPI) KleenGuard™ active plutôt qu’il inhibe – pour une productivité et une sécurité maximales pour vous et vos employés. Si vous avez à faire un travail au cours duquel il peut y avoir des projections de particules et d’objets, porter des lunettes de sécurité ne suffit pas. Protégez-vous avec les lunettes-masque de sécurité « The Shield » avec écran facial KleenGuard V90 avec verres antibuée IR/UV teintés 5.0 (protège contre les rayons infrarouges et ultraviolets pour les travaux de coupage et de brasage légers). En fait, ce sont deux produits en un, puisque l’écran facial se détache des lunettes-masque de protection contre les éclaboussures. Ensemble, ils offrent une protection des yeux et de tout le visage contre les liquides et les particules sans qu’il soit nécessaire porter une protection des yeux sous l’écran facial. Les lunettes-masque de protection sont dotées d’orifices d’aération indirecte qui permettent la circulation d’air, tout en protégeant la région des yeux contre la pénétration de liquides. La partie lunettes-masque est dotée d’une monture souple et pliable qui épouse le visage pour offrir du confort, de verres cylindriques pour une meilleure visibilité et d’orifices d’aération indirecte. Elles euvent être utilisées avec la plupart des lunettes d’ordonnance. L’écran facial est courbé pour épouser la forme du visage, offrant ainsi une protection accrue. Le bouclier comprend une sangle réglable, afin que chaque employé puisse avoir un ajustement serré. Il est difficile de faire le bon choix en matière de protection personnelle. Travaillez avec distinction grâce à l’équipement de protection individuelle (EPI) KleenGuard.

    • L’écran facial kleenGuard™ V90 répond à la norme ANSI Z87.1+ pour la protection contre les chocs et les verres en polycarbonate offrent une protection de 99,9 % contre les rayons UVA, UVB et UVC.
    • L’écran de protection a une cote D3 pour la protection contre les éclaboussures et les gouttelettes de liquides.
    • Le Bouclier dispose des lunettes XTR Monogoggle, il n’est donc pas nécessaire de porter une protection oculaire primaire, comme avec d’autres boucliers faciaux; l’objectif de remplacement (pour la partie goggle) est disponible pour commande
    • Les verres antibuée IR/UV teintés 5.0 aident les travailleurs à voir clairement, même dans des environnements humides. Protègent contre le rayonnement infrarouge (IR) et ultraviolet (UVA/UVB) lors de tâches comme la coupe et le brasage légers.
    • Se porte souvent par-dessus la plupart des lunettes de vue sur ordonnance
  • Acheter en ligne
  • Trouver un distributeur

    0 Résultats

  • Caractéristiques

    Détails

    Marque KleenGuard™
    Sous-marque V90
    Taille de l’unité Taille universelle
    PAYS D'ORIGINE Taiwan
    Couleur du cadre Noir
    Revêtement de l'objectif Antibuée
    CUP 036000186314
    GTIN 10036000186311
    Material Number 101863103
    Quantité par cas 6
    Quantité par cas UOM Unités/caisse
    Quantité par unité 1
    Quantité par unité UOM Unités/boîte

    Dimensions

    Unités par caisse 6
    Chaque poids 0.400
    Chaque dimension 9.100 x 10.500 x 9.500
    Taille de l’unité Taille universelle

    Données d’expédition

    Unités par caisse 6
    Quantité par cas 6
    Quantité par cas UOM Unités/caisse
    Quantité par unité 1
    Quantité par unité UOM Unités/boîte
  • Divulgation des ingrédients
  • Soutien technique
  • Vidéos explicatives
  • Produits compatibles
  • Autres produits que vous pourriez aimer
  • À propos de ?marque?

    We understand how workers move, work, stretch and sweat. We call it human-centric engineering. And it’s this industry-changing technology that separates KleenGuard® brand protective clothing, eye protection and hand protection from other PPE.

  • Contact Us
  • Pièces et accessoires