Would you like to view the website serving your market?

View Region Selector

SCOTT® CONTROL

Scott® Control Solutions deliver unmatched hygiene for critical environments where contamination control is a high priority. Engineered to be efficient and compact, these systems can provide superior protection against contamination.
A white and black Scott® Control slimroll hard roll towel dispenser on a white background.

Scott® Control Hard Roll Towels & Dispensers

Hygiene for Any Location

Engineered to fit anywhere, this system is both efficient and compact. It dispenses a 580’ towel and offers easy setup and loading. Other benefits include a hygienic hidden-sheet feature, a unique Sheetsaver mode that delivers 14% more hand dries per case, and a compact footprint.

A white and black Scott® Control slimfold towel dispenser on a white background.

Scott® Control Slimfold Towels & Dispensers

Small Footprint, Big Difference

Elevate the hygiene and image of your facility with this revolutionary system. It’s versatile and efficient, with the most capacity per square inch. An overstuff feature eliminates waste and improves hygienic dispensing, while a compact one-ply towel increases your savings versus the leading competitive technology.

A white and black Scott® Control hygienic toilet paper dispenser on a white background.

Scott® Control Toilet Paper & Dispensers

One-at-a-Time Dispensing Eliminates Waste

This fully enclosed folded bathroom tissue system reduces the spread of germs through hygienic dispensing—only touch the tissue that you take. This Hygienic Bathroom Tissue features two-ply comfort, is more cost-effective than standard roll bathroom tissue and it’s ideal for hygiene-critical environments such as healthcare and educational facilities.

A white and black Scott® Control hand soap and sanitizer dispenser on a white background.

Scott® Control Skin Care & Dispensers

Designed for Hygiene-Critical Environments

An easy-to-load, enclosed skin care system that enhances hygiene in areas that need it most. A high-capacity Antimicrobial Foam Skin Cleanser improves skin hydration by 30% and Super Moisturizing Foam Hand Sanitizer kills 99.99% of germs on hands in less than 15 seconds. Both formulations are Triclosan-free and gentle for everyday use.

  • Related Articles

Voulez-vous consulter le site Web correspondant à votre marché?

Afficher le sélecteur de région

SCOTT® CONTROL

Les solutions Scott® Control assurent une hygiène inégalée dans les environnements critiques où le contrôle de la contamination est une priorité absolue. Conçus dans un souci d’efficacité et de compacité, ces systèmes sont capables de fournir une protection supérieure contre la contamination.
A white and black Scott® Control slimroll hard roll towel dispenser on a white background.

Essuie-mains en rouleau et distributrices Scott® Control

L’hygiène partout

Conçu pour être placé n’importe où, ce système est à la fois efficace et compact. Il distribue un rouleau d’essuie-main de 580 po, est facile à installer et à charger. Parmi les autres avantages, citons une fonction hygiénique qui dissimule les feuilles, un mode exclusif Sheetsaver qui permet d’augmenter de 14% le nombre de séchages manuels par boîte et un format compact.

A white and black Scott® Control slimfold towel dispenser on a white background.

Essuie-mains et distributrices Scott® Control Slimfold

Un petit format qui fait une grande différence

Améliorez l’hygiène et l’image de votre établissement grâce à ce système révolutionnaire. Il est polyvalent et efficace, avec la plus grande capacité par pouce carré. Une fonction de surcharge élimine les déchets et améliore l’hygiène de la distribution, tandis que l’essuie-mains compact à une épaisseur vous permet de réduire vos coûts par rapport à la technologie concurrentielle de pointe.

A white and black Scott® Control hygienic toilet paper dispenser on a white background.

Papier hygiénique et distributrices  Scott® Control

La distribution unitaire élimine le gaspillage

Ce système de papier hygiénique entièrement fermé réduit la propagation des germes grâce à une distribution hygiénique : vous ne touchez que le papier que vous prenez. Ce papier hygiénique se caractérise par sa double épaisseur, il est plus rentable que le papier hygiénique en rouleau standard et convient parfaitement aux environnements où l’hygiène est primordiale, comme les établissements de santé et d’enseignement.

A white and black Scott® Control hand soap and sanitizer dispenser on a white background.

Soins de la peau et distributrices Scott® Control

Conçu pour les environnements où l’hygiène est cruciale

Un système de soins de la peau fermé facile à charger qui améliore l’hygiène là où elle est essentielle. Le nettoyant antimicrobien à haute capacité pour la peau en mousse améliore l’hydratation de la peau de 30% et le désinfectant pour les mains en mousse super hydratant élimine 99,99% des germes en moins de 15 secondes. Les deux préparations ne contiennent pas de triclosan et sont douces pour une utilisation quotidienne.

  • Articles Correspondants

Prêt à acheter nos produits de confiance Scott®

Trouver un distributeur