close


Brands Kleenex white logo 2021-Header-90px.png
Kleenex-Hero-Banner-Desktop

A Touch of Positivity

You count on your employees to keep your business moving forward. Show them you care with daily touches of positivity from Kleenex® — the restroom brand people have counted on for over 90 years.  
Kleenex-Hand-Soap-Sanitizer-Dispensers

Hand Soap and Sanitizer & Dispensers

Kleenex® brand countertop soap and sanitizer pump bottles are designed to dispense controlled amounts of product. Our rich, moisturizing cleansers and sanitizers encourage proper hand hygiene. Fragrance-free and alcohol-free options are ideal for schools and controlled environments. 
 

 

Kleenex-Paper-Towels-and-Dispensers

Paper Towels & Dispensers

Kimberly-Clark Professional offers a variety of paper towel dispensers designed to be used with compatible Scott® and Kleenex® hard roll, folded and center-pull paper towel refills to help you improve efficiency, reduce waste and improve hygiene.

Kleenex-Facial-Tissues

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Whether you’re preparing your office, school, healthcare facility or controlled environment for cold and flu season, Kleenex® has a trusted facial tissue to meet your needs and help keep your environment healthy.

close


Brands Kleenex white logo 2021-Header-90px.png
Kleenex-Hero-Banner-Desktop

Une touche de positivité

Vous comptez sur vos employés pour mener à bien les activités de votre entreprise. Démontrez-leur que vous vous souciez de leur bien-être avec des touches de positivité quotidiennes de Kleenex®, la marque de produits de salle de bain sur laquelle les gens peuvent compter depuis plus de 90 ans. 
 

Kleenex-Hand-Soap-Sanitizer-Dispensers

Savon à mains, désinfectant et  distributrices

Les bouteilles de savon et de désinfectant de comptoir de marque Kleenex® sont conçues pour distribuer des quantités contrôlées de produits. Nos nettoyants et assainisseurs hydratants et riches favorisent une bonne hygiène des mains. Les options sans parfum et sans alcool sont idéales pour les écoles et les environnements contrôlés. 
 

 

Kleenex-Paper-Towels-and-Dispensers

Essuie-mains et distributrices

Kimberly-Clark Professional offre une variété de distributrices d’essuie-tout conçus pour être utilisés avec les recharges en rouleaux, pliés et à tirage central compatibles de Scott® et de Kleenex®, pour vous aider à améliorer votre efficacité, à réduire les déchets et à améliorer l’hygiène.

Kleenex-Facial-Tissues

Mouchoirs Kleenex®

Que vous prépariez votre bureau, votre école, votre établissement de soins de santé ou un environnement contrôlé pour la saison du rhume et de la grippe, Kleenex® a un mouchoir de confiance qui répondra à vos besoins et vous aidera à garder votre environnement en santé.